Dtube explores the city of Sabah, Malaysia. known as the city of kinabalu 😀

in #city5 years ago (edited)


Hello, all dtube friends.
My video this time is located in Malaysia, namely in the city of Sabah which is famous as the city of Kinabalu.
This city is a city that is visited by many tourists.
There are so many beautiful and interesting scenery here that tourists tourists love it.
I am also very interested in the atmosphere here. Because what we need is all here.
If you want a vacation, try to come here. Don't say anything if you don't like it. Surely you really want to come back here and enjoy the atmosphere here again.
Maybe this is a bit of a description than mine. Maybe later I will discuss at length. Now I'm cool to enjoy the atmosphere here, therefore I just write a little description.

Greetings from me @mzakybrt for you dtuber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS