Inviting Path

in #cityscape6 years ago


6.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!
Categoryarchitecturalphotography
SettingsISO 100 18 mm f/11 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationReykjavik - Iceland

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

It does look inviting. Someone made the time to sweep all that snow away!

Waw...wonderful building.lovely place With snowing maked my heart so cold...jajajaj

Winter feels <3

Terima kasih kepada @juliank yang mendukung steemean dalam mengkolaborasikan hobi kedalam platform steemit ino. Ini ruang yang sangat bermanfaat.

Waw...wonderful building.

Nice post and really good job

Nice building ,good jon,greetings

A very classic building, the art of old architecture and definitely one of the oldest buildings in your city, thank you for sharing the results of photography.

Beautiful pic and good job friend

Every Iceland photo you make me want to visit more and more!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

i am really excited after reading your post , because i am also going for a trip :D
Thank you. Have a wonderful experience sharing your vacation

Down right adore everything about this photo! Your work never stops amazing me!

Very beautiful. If there is a cloud on background may look very elegant.

What a magnificent structure and nothing beats a dusting of snow in any photo. I love how the snow is sitting on the ledges of the architectural details. Very nice!!

wow impressive and inviting! Your photos made me really wonder iceland