Tower Bridge, London

Happy Tuesday!

It's been a long time since I posted a picture from London, so I chose a London trademark for this cityscape photography challenge organized by @juliank (special thanks to you).

Tower Bridge seen from Sky Garden

FullSizeRender (52).jpg

This bascule bridge was built during Queen Victoria reign in eight years, I visited six years ago because it's also a museum. Unfortunately, even I have been to London several times I never seen the bascules raised.

Also, you should check up @photomatic, a brand new Romanian project which has the main goal to improve the experience of those who want to find quality photos on their own. You can be voted by @photomatic, even if you are an amateur photographer, what really matters is the quality and what your picture is expressing.

I’ve been walking about London for the last thirty years, and I find something fresh in it every day.
– Walter Besant, on his deathbed, 1901

Have a lovely day!
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:01:54
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 807.20/1600.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 184
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great view! :)

I have to go Back to London!! Its been 9 years now since my last visit

That's an amazing view! How have you been?

Thank you! Good, everything is normal.
what about you? you missed a long time

I'm good as well. And I know I missed a month :( Unfortunately I was in the process of getting a new job. I'm trying to catch up on everything that I missed. But I finally finished that song I was working on and made a post about it. Let me know what you think when you get a chance :D