Sort:  

Beautiful view! The sky is amazing, I can never catch the sky colors nicely.

This is mostly about how you process the pics.
Get GIMP and play with it - it is not all that hard.

I have to try

That's the spirit:)
Woof!!!
I mean, meow!!!

Amazing color!

Great shot :) I'm thinkin of headin down to Boston soon solely to go to that restaurant where the staff intentionally treats you like shit. Ever been?

:)))

Thanks.

I must say that an establishment where customers are treated like shit is not necessarily a rarity in these parts:) Which one specifically did you have in mind? I am not sure I have heard of one where that part of the service is there intentionally:)

Oh yes it's very intentional. I'm pretty sure they're chain, and if I'm not mistaken they are called "Dick's" something or other. The wait staff apparently have to give you shit and you're supposed to give it right back to them. I've seen a video or two before, and it definitely looks pretty entertaining

Очень красивый вид. Небо окрашено в разные краски. Вы замечательный фотограф! Удачи в фотографии!

Спасибо:)

Roof tops always makes me wonder who lives beneath them.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hello sir upvote and resteemid done 👍

What a nice photo friend I like very much!