My entry to the Cityscapephotography contest by @Juliank this week

Have been looking at @Juliank`s photoconcest that have been going on for some months now and found it was time to start participate here.
So, here comes a quick shot from my office window here in Fredrikstad, Norway.
To day it is really nice weather and the sun have nearly melted all the snow. Guess we soon will see some flowers around.

Photo this time is taken with my iPhone 7, so you have to be excused form the quality of the picture

Utsikt kontor.jpg

Until next time, stay safe, warm and dry

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

Same today I got up and I found weather is very nice in Morocco and no trace of clouds :)
your office is in a nice place it will help you to work well :)

I guess you have it a bit warmer than us still :)
Today it is 5 degrees celcius out side. But, int the sun it probably is around 10 if you find a non windy place.

The positioning of your office beside the river is very motivating and opens your appetite for work ,for more efficiency and effectiveness.
Also the city of fredrikstad is very beautiful under the rays of the sun.

very good day.

enjoy.

best regards.
@aminekad

Thx a lot @Aminekad
The city of Fredrikstad is very nice and now when the summer comes it is the best city to stay in Norway.
Let me know if you come here some day, then I can give you a tour :)

Of course when i will have the opportunity to visit norway i will go to fredrikstad and of course i'll let you know.

I don't know why, but I am stumbling across a lot of Norwegian dudes here at Steemit. @flatman does amazing photography and @norwegianbikeman is yet another amazing guy!
And now, yet another guy from Norway with a great taste in photography!
Good work

Cheers
J.D

Thx a lot @Jaedea
There are some good Norwegians that write here and @Flatman is one of them :)

Very beautiful sky with feathery clouds.

You have a very picturesque view from the office window. I worked in the office in the basement, nothing was visible from the Windows.

Thank you @Solnishko
Office in the basement dosent seems like a good ide. People are supposed to see their surrounding in my opinion :)

Yes, we came to work early in the morning, when it was still dark, and sometimes stayed at work and left when it was dark. And so I want to look out the window and see the world. Now the firm moved into office on the 11th floor. But I don't work there

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

Wow ! extraordinary photography. Its really amazing photos . I really impressed your photography.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:27:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow It's Very Very good Photography great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! So Lovely. Please love me upvot you please upvot a

Wow!nice cityscapephotography.......i appreciate your photography contest........thanks for sharing and post.....upvote done.... @gyldenhorn

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Amazing landscape @gyldenhorn. Nice river

Wonderful photography..............

Marvelous!!!!!!
@upvoted

A good idea. It is necessary to take part in competitions, and that at all I am tired of small payments on a site.
I fight like a fish on the ice and everything is in one place.
Thank you for the post. I did not know about this contest.

In my opinion you have chosed an great piece for the contest and in my opinion an day cannot be more pleasant than this because the light is awesome with amazing blue sky and the add on effect of this picture is the clouds which are not much but whatever we can see that's really adding the additional beauty to this picture. And in my opinion people who are living beside this water view are so lucky because they can explore the natural beauty all the time. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Wow it looks like spring in Norway comes into its own! Have a good day!

Nice photos. they deserve an award. It is very nice. great work