Sort:  

beautiful

Thank you!

Wow!!!
Very nice photo...
Thanks for the information about Camera & equipment.
Greattings from Berlin

Thank you for commenting!

This is so familiar :) I've been there and it is so pretty. I haven't been there at night time however...we left before the sun set and did ferry back in the dark though.

Nice shot @keithboone.

Thank you! So the ferry took you to Port Angeles?

To Swartz Bay....then a long drive north to Squamish. My son lives there. I live in Southern Ontario and visit him once a year, sometimes twice. We are coming out in May - he has another marathon and it's my grandson' 2nd birthday. So we'll get to see two celebrations :)

Getting off the ferry and driving to Squamish is quite a trip. How nice you get to see your son in May. I'm meeting my son in Canmore first week of May :)

We'll have some stories and photos then!

This looks amazing. Will have to add this to my travel list.

Thanks very much, it is a good place to visit :)

That hardly looks real!! You are amazing!

Aw shucks, you're too kind :) Thank you Melinda!

Congratulations @keithboone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great shot @keithboone! Looks surreal :) I like how the cherry blossoms are lit up!

Thank you! Lot's of lights in the area, but it took forever to get the white balance anywhere close to reality...

Amazing shot as always ! The tree flowers came out so fluffy.

Thank you! Those cherry blossoms drove me crazy. It was tough to get them halfway in focus while still having good focus in the background. Also, the street lighting wanted to mako these flowers look orange, while the actual colour is what you see here.

Oh my ! This is like out of a fairy tale ! ^_^ ... and the spring flowers do add to the poetical scene ;-)

Thank you, Barbara, it can be magical in the right light! Glad you liked it :)

What magical kingdom have Iaid my eyes on?! Amazing capture! @keithboone

the magical kingdom of my adopted hometown :) Thank you Nina!

You're welcome, Keith! Have a terrific day💜

Outstanding shot! I love the framing!

Thank you! I was lying on my back on the sidewalk in order to shoot through this little keyhole through the cherry blossoms... you would never know from the photo :)

can you post it again? I'll resteem. Like this one

Thank you, that's very kind. I just reposted it :)