Cityscape Photography: biking along 17th Mile Drive

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken along 17th Mile Drive in Pebble Beach, CA on a foggy Saturday morning just when the sun started to shine through Del Monte Forest. Camera: EOS 30D with Canon EF-S 10-22mm F/3.5-4.5 USM.

2008_08_02_7629bw_1800x1200.jpg

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you, pixresteemer 😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you, pixresteemer 🎉

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 18:18:58
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 209.36/400.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you 😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, pixresteemer 😀

This is a hauntingly beautiful photo. 17 Mike Drive is an amazing spot.

Thank you, dfinney. Yes, the entire region is amazing 😀

Great capture! Very nice !

Thank you, achimbornemann 😀

Truly very nice shot! Found you via @pixresteemer and it’s a definite follow from now on!

Thanks for sharing this!
Regards,
Esa

Thank you, vimma 😀