Clarke Vlog #2 - Why Education is my Priority.

in #clarkevlog6 years ago


If I said to you that I don’t know everything, would you believe me?

Of course you would.

I don’t think anyone could possibly know everything about a certain craft. Because the game is always changing.

One of my favourite things in life is education, learning something new, or even just updating what I already knew to refine it to a polished skill.

That’s what I’m doing here. On my own personal roadmap, I’m learning how to become a bette creator and after years of failing and frustration, a successful one.

I can’t explain in words how excited I am to show you all the new project I am working on with my short films. This is big for me, and I’ll be proud to have the support I’ve found here.

Stay tuned, and try and learn something new today, there’s always something out there you haven’t seen yet!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah education is what refine , transform our understanding and makes us a more better persons . Just as the world changes fast both in technology and socio-cultural, we need to continue to updates ourself with what is trending in other for us to be relevant to the society. All these can only be achieved through education and learning @tim.clarke

Man I love your hustle man. Educating yourself. Looking into getting new gear. And all the while, just not being deterred and staying positive and hopeful. I love that. It's not waiting that counts, it's how you wait. #patience #persistence #growth

Keep it up, Tim! Excited to see the progress :)

more of this energy everywhere please!!

educating yourself is freedom man! keep at it! Blessings!

good for you, man. TIME Clarke

Yes exactly , I agree it is all about improving and learning constantly. This is such a great opportunity we all have and the fact we are here now at the start. Your philosophy on all this is inspiring.