Clarke Vlog #1

in #clarkevlog6 years ago


Restarting my vlog journey here! We are heading into the 5th month of the year and I’ve definitely changed as the vlogger I was when I began my project here on Dtube back in January.

So here’s to a new journey, and this vlog is an update of what’s to come in my life in the coming days/weeks and months.

It’s good to start a fresh project! If anyone out there is new to vlogging or even experienced, get in touch, I’d love to talk, assist or collab together.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im right there with ya man! Would love to connect! Reach out on discord!

Definitely! I’ll catch up with you soon man! Thanks for stopping by!

Wow house upgrade! It's gonna be great for your girl :) love that attitude man :) excited for your May!!!

Honestly, I can’t wait to have a house now, apartment living has had its day for the Clarke family! Haha thanks for checking it out, I’ve got lots of motivation heading into this month!

Man that’s an awesome field. Looks like crisp fresh weather. Thank you for reaching out for collabs, that’s team player thinking 🤔 😃

I drive past it everyday on my way home from work and think ‘I should really record next to that’ haha. We’re all a team here!

Looking forward to watching the Clarke vlogs!!!

Thanks man, it won’t be long until you’re in one again!

Good trips)

Hi. I want that cold weather its super hot here in Thailand. Congratulations you moving too the house. what is your baby name again? sorry I never seen the old video before I got to know you not long ago.

"it's actually not summer" hahah. Absolutely.
Good luck with the new beginnings. Hope you find a house with a giant garden so the little one can run around in it :)

Hey, Tim!
Such great news you have, a change of place, wow! I’m excited for you! :)
Nice to hear that you’re improving your photo- & videography!
Good luck!