Clash of Moland: first week in S18

in #clashofmoland5 months ago

My current leaderboard positions and progress after the first week in Clash of Moland.

As you can see from the picture above, the development of raw material deposits is the priority. All buildings out of a possible 20 are currently on level 10.

In addition, I already occupy the level 5 raw material territories on the map, which give 2400 per hour.

I also continuously complete the very boring daily tasks. I haven't missed a day so far. These are always the same, just as the main tasks are the same in every season. It is motivating to carry them out, but they are very boring, especially those that you would not otherwise do every day. For example, the equipment forge in the Smithy.

I have the usual positions on the ranking list, far from the top500, but stable in the top1000. I haven't earned Prestige points yet, so I'm not ranked there yet.

I'm not sure if this will be the breakout season as I don't have a lot of Treasure Maps for it, but I'm still actively playing through it to see how much I'd need to spend on the game to consistently finish in top500 each season on all leaderboards.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.