Clash of Moland: weekly progress

in #clashofmoland5 months ago

There are 9 days left in the 28 day season in Clash of Moland. Some news and my current rankings on the leaderboards.

I used the Teleport function for the first time in the game. Since I still haven't found a detailed description of the game, I'll have to figure out for myself the most rewarding way to progress through the season. As it turns out, this is a very useful feature.

As you can see below, thanks to this I can access not only level 1-2 resources, but also level 3-4. These give 50-100% more raw materials, which means I can finish much higher in the Prosperity ranking, as I can upgrade many buildings above.

Since enemy armies can't attack you, you don't lose anything because of that either. However, reaching some Maruders or resources takes much longer. (Still only minutes.)

My current Prosperity and Arena rankings:

Since there is still plenty of time left in the season, I hope that I can make a lot of progress in both.

Have a nice day!

Pictures are Clash of Moland's property.

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @runmomrun! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@runmomrun has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.