Sort:  

Hi bengy,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you for finding my post! Here is my tiny upvote in return to keep the project alive (I already vote you for witness), hope you are subscribed to dustsweeper!

Very well deserved @bengy :)


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

bass: J.S.BACH on BASS "Suite for Cello No. 1 in G Major - Prelude"

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Please don't this, it is spam.

I flagged it.

Thanks, not too hard I hope, it seems he was just new.

Alright. I removed the flag.

Such a gorgeous instrument! Thank you for this long and informative post.

It's a pain in the arse to play, but it is well worth it!

haha I was just thinking that. Not to mention changing all these strings and tuning it..

And accidentally smacking things with the pegbox end when you forget how long the bloody thing is!

Ahaha true

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @bengy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations @bengy!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 687 upvotes

Thanks again, I noticed I hadn't yet voted you for witness. You have my vote, I appreciate all that you do for us!

Dear @bengy, thank you so much for you support but I an't see any witness vote from you :/

FixedI could have sworn it worked last night, but I didn't see it just then. Anyway, I've fixed it. Thanks again for your work!

I will check again, maybe I misspelled the name.

It looks amazing and its similarity to the viola da gamba is clear, which I hope to have the opportunity to play someday.

Yes, it is really similar to a treble gamba, I hope you get to play one soon! Gamba's are really quite lovely instruments!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #146 (5/26/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today.

WOW! I am loving learning about all these instruments you play! Thanks for guiding me to this post.