Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Pretty nicely performed piece, congrats!
Fortunately there was someone to record It, thanks to @remlaps for doing It.
My vote is worth nothing but hope it stimulates you somehow.
Regards

Thank you!

Bravo! This is really good! I don't know much about classical music, but this one is well done. My cultural reference for this composition was a manga series called "Piano no Mori" :D

Lovely piece, and nicely performed! I am simply a music admirer, so I cannot give a critique in great detail, but Chopin's composition are outstanding and lovely. Bravo to you for going first, as frightening as that is! 💙

A pleasure to listen to you play this wonderful piece! Beautifully done!

As begginer piano student mainly self-taught one I get ashtonished of your playing and gives me courage on keep learning and practicing.
Maybe one day I would be prepared for a piece like this one, hahaha maybe it'll take me some time!
Thanks for sharing your sessions, I'll keep following your trace.
My best wishes
Cheers

I would love to read the analysis of the composition as well! This is lovely playing, very expressive and well articulated


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello, @cmp2020! This post has just been manually curated and featured in the 7th edition of @helpie's Weekly Music Discoveries curation post, as we have found your music to be of exceptionally high quality and feel that it deserves a wider audience. If you'd like to learn more about Helpie and would maybe even like to consider joining us, please stop by and let us know!

Have a wonderful day!