You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friedrich Wilhelm Zachow, Allein zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ (LV 1a)

My friend @partitura, how elegant and soothing this sounds, the organ is a beautiful instrument. As a child I used to attend a church where they sang with a choir and accompanied with a beautiful organ, your interpretation brought back nice memories. I thank you for the support you gave me in my first hive open mic post, it is really comforting to know that a good musician found nice what I did, I would like to support you also with good votes, but I am extremely new here and I have almost nothing of hive power, but I will help you to be more visible by sharing your nice interpretation in my blog and if later you continue uploading videos playing I will also support you, greetings !!!!