Sort:  

Source
Copying/Pasting full or partial texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

Thank you madbiker! You've just received an upvote of 12% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you madbiker! You've just received an upvote of 16% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you madbiker! You've just received an upvote of 10% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

!sc ban
Mass Spam

Banned @madbiker.

hi steemclaners, i am not spamming anything. I am just sharing links to good videos i like and my plants. https://steemit.com/cannabis/@madbiker/my-plants-4-update