Classical Guitar- Waltz by Ferdinand Carulli

in #classical-music6 years ago

Today, I leave you with something to enlighten your mind.
The video below is of me performing an excerpt from Waltz by Ferdinand Carulli(1770-1841).
Primarily I am a percussionist....but I know how to play a multitude of instruments. ;) I did a quick run through to remind myself that joy in music can be found in various sounds...whether it be another instrument or sounds of earth and life.

Upvote.Follow.Resteem.Comment Below. Share your music with me :)

Have an amazing and charming evening.

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!