About me

in #classroomchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My names are bakare abdulsheriff adewale , I was introduced to steemit by @ewuoso. My personnal details goes like this

About me sheriff, Am new here on steemit which i hope to make a positive effect.

What are the things i like most?
I like the fact that one should be honest because we are all equal in life.

Dislikes
I hate cheatings like i said we are equal in life.
My role model @ewuoso.

Me @tunde on steemit look up to you guys on steemit because am new here.
Thanks.
IMG_20180127_130037_8.jpg

My online promotionhttps://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1917430415239161&id=100009166626500&hu=1&ap=1&ref=dbl&_rdr

Sort:  

Hey bakare abdulsheriff adewale ! Welcome to Steemit community !

Welcome to Steemit. I just upvoted you. Keep on coming. Thanks

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Welcome to the Steemit Community @tunde-ewu As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. It cannot be recovered. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

The STEEM journey need motivation, consistency and enough enthusiasm, so you don't feel discourage especially in your first few weeks on this community. Give it your best self and have a handsome reward soon.

To your success,
I am @desmonddesk