You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest # 8 - One of the Best Gifts You Received | Entries and Winners for Last Week's @josejirafa Clay Art Contest # 7

in #clayartcontest6 years ago

..your new reward pole is understandable and acceptable @josejirafa 😊
...my aunt @gracee44 is totally with me when I say,the rewards came second it's the feeling of contentment and pleasure of accomplishing something that matters(for us).
..yeeehey my aunt won 1st prized,take it from me she really did have a good time during pictorials 😁.

Sort:  

That's really great to hear! You guys have some really cute children there which would normally be interested im making clay art. I find that its vital to teach them at an early age.

Thanks forthe reassurance. It helps me keep this contest up and running. I would certainly like to up the rewards for people like you who find joy in making art.

I can se