The @Clayford08 Meme Challenge - Working the phones at Dunder Mifflin

in #clayford087 years ago (edited)

This is my 2nd entry into The @Clayford08 Meme Challenge


WORKING THE PHONES AT DUNDER MIFFLIN

Untitled.jpg

FIRST ENTRY HERE

LOL. OK no more entries for me :) Have fun everyone!

Story about meme and instructions on how to enter here.

Thank you to @contentjunkie for organizing and @clayford08 for being such a good sport!


Sort:  

This is my favorite so far!!!

Thank you very much! :)

Haha ! Just another day at the
"The Office" !!! LOL! 😂😂😂👍

Hahha :)

Wow thanks you very much for sending me a boost! I really appreciate it!

Bwahahah ! Your welcome ! Upped and resteemed !😂😂😂

Bahahaha. This might be my favorite so far. I love this show!

Thanks man! Glad you enjoyed it :)

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karenmckersie! For more information, click here!

great post !!!
follow me and i will follow you

haha well done dude