Time to start protesting steemit again! 🧼

in #clean4 years ago (edited)

Dear @justinsunsteemit,

Please fire these current witnesses and clean the STEEM!

They are trying to bully me into doing what they say with flags and are trying to force me to leave! I won’t leave though, and just cancelled my power downs and will continue flagging all these over paid posts on the trending until these old witnesses are gone!

See they abuse their power and flag and mute all my accounts Justin!

They make my posts light grey and blocked??? I am just a surf blog??? I wanna stay on steemit, but they want me to go, so i stay and wait for the Sun to come out!
E1CA9A94-16DC-4704-92B1-089BA3C09E67.jpeg

Clean the STEEM out for good Justin Sun!

Please go ahead with the token swap, in Justin Sun & Tron we trust!

Follow @honusurf for more!

Sort:  
  1. what have these "witnesses" "said"? or in other words, where's the ransom note? The alleged abusers words (evidence) that will support your claim("They are trying to bully me into doing what they say with flags").

  2. (depending on your answer for #1) Are you presuming the "flags" are "telling" you to do something or is there some grounds?...

  3. When did all of this start?

They said i cannot earn rewards here.
They said to leave or they will flag me!
They said i was stupid!
They said i will not win!
They said to power down and quit!
It’s been going on for years!

Listen, I can see there is grief for this, but you have to help me help you and get all of this evidence together to build a case otherwise its just your say so. and I can't work with heresay information.

Please take the time and point out all the links and comments. if they exist, it's on the block chain. and if there really is abuse and harassment, I believe the public deserves to know. do put your work boots on and ypur gloves and stick on those batteries.

fuck it, I guess I'm a Steemit lawyer now or whatever.

here's my email address: [email protected]

let the investigation begin.

@themarkymark posts rude harassing things like this:
D48F97B3-9E4E-4B2F-AD69-84258F80F754.png
This honusurf account never threatened anyone. He tries to bundle me together with the coininstant account!

9C6A18AC-9C0E-458B-B5FB-2ED0D1846EFC.png
He sends these rude memes to other accounts he threatens!

I will work on getting a list together this weekend. Thanks

LOL honusurf is your alt (@coininstant).

You even say it here as well as many other places. (Remember you pretended your mom's account (kdtkaren) that you control was hacked and bought on craigslist, but then later admitted you were faking it, those were good times eh?)

You said yourself you are going to flag everyone because you are mad you were blacklisted. I went out of my way to unblacklist you and get you visible on the UI again, something I deeply regret but won't make that mistake again.

$trdo

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @honusurf!
@honusurf will receive 4.34426288 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.89617525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

$trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @honusurf!
@honusurf will receive 0.05103000 TRDO & @eii will get 0.03402000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @honusurf, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @honusurf, your post successfully recieved 4.39529288 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.89617525 TRDO curation
@eii earned : 0.03402 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site