You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I Might Buy This

in #cleaning3 years ago

Would that be for personal or pet accidents? lol, I mean geez what kind of pet(s) are you transporting that causes enough accidents to have to buy a pet stain remover anyway?....unless....you may need to be cutting down on that wine intake. jk

Sort:  

I don't have any pets but I need a steam cleaner to detail my car I bought. I could also use it for my sofa as well. lol

Those small appliance vacuums aren't that great. I had one someone left after moving out, it seems like a convenient thing to have around for the car but after you have to go get the orange cord long enough to reach outside, hook it all up it's only then you find they, though even small, don't maneuver well into all the nooks and crannies.

This one is battery powered.

Well you don't have any kids or grand kids, battery power just isn't going to hit it in those cases....lol. It takes twice as long, sometimes three times, depending upon where you been with them.

I think you underestimate it. Hopefully I can do both car seats on a charge.

....like I said you don't have kids or grand kids. It's a whole different ballgame.

They make more than two spills a day?