Cleanliness program Of BD In our Students..that's a great program of BSMRSTU..

in #cleanliness6 years ago

The first phase of BD Clean-Gopalganj's continuous cleanliness program is to make BSMRSTU as a clean university.

Inauguration, Ashikuzzaman Bhuiyan Sir (Proctor Mahodaya, BashmurbiPrabi, Gopalganj)Present was, Muhiminul Islam Sir (Chairman Mahodaya, ESD Division, Bashmurubiprabi, Gopalganj) and Rajib Hossain Sir (Lecturer, ESD Division, BasemurBiprabi, Gopalganj)
Cleanliness_start_hok_my_from
Bd_clin_BSMRSTU_babi_desk

image

image

image

image

This program is very extra ordinary and I appreciate this organization I love this program..
And this program attend our teacher..

image

image

image

Just some program provide some picture to provide in this platform..
Just so this very attractive..

image

image

image

Thanks a lot for sharing and visiting my post and if you like my post you will support my post to give @upvote @comment @resteemit..

@nnajmull

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud