clean your city and save the planet | Activity 30 May

in #cleanplanetlast year

Hello friends, today I woke up early in the morning. All housework done. Summer season is going on. It is getting very hot. I don't feel like working because of the heat. You know how much work is involved in farming. I am tired of working. Now after some time the vacation is going to open. Then in the morning I have to go to college. Homework will have to be done after coming from college. As the college will start, it will also give writing from there. Today as usual I went to my nearest area for cleaning. There was a lot of garbage lying there. A water pipe also goes there. Garbage is lying where there is a water pipe. Water is also polluted due to garbage. Drinking contaminated water also increases the disease. So I cleaned the garbage lying there.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Don't forget to upvote other cleanplanet participants by clicking #cleanplanet and see the recent post

Then you participate and recieve curation rewards