Sort:  

I followed @cleanplanet on steemit. What a great idea, I want to participate.

Hello @canadianman. Yeah bro, participate. The more we are, the better. Thanks for your support. Cheers.


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Hey Chris. Thank you very much for picking me to be in your video, it is an honor for me. I really appreciate it. Cheers.

hi @chrismartinez,
Very noble tough and cause. I would definitely be a part of this project. Not everything can be done ny government, we as a citizen also have duties to perform. Good initiative.
Cheers

Hello @vihanehal. Thank you very much for your support. I really appreciate it. You are right, we can all give a hand when it comes to keeping clean our home. Cheers.

yeah !!! thank you very much @chrismartinez to promote our project like this...
@cleanplanet is a world project
@cleanplanet needs all the steemians... and wants to reward all of them for their good action for the planet.
You can go to the profil... and see our post.
you have to :
fiming yourself
say the date of the day
take and show garbage
put it in a public bin
use tag cleanplanet
upload on dtube or dlive
and looking for rewards...

SIMPLY

see you soon all !!!
@cleanplanet

Thank you @cleanplanet for letting me promote such an important project like this one. It was an honor. I hope it helps you a lot. We all can give a hand in keeping the world clean. Cheers Yann.

Te apoyo con tu idea. Éxitos. Te sigo

Hola @bjcminer. Muchas gracias por tu apoyo. Èxitos para ti tambièn. Saludos.

very good movie :D

Hello @vladoss. Thank you very much, I am glad you liked it. Cheers.