You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Beach Clean Up

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Great action @spot-the-trash !
Really important for this horse which came after you.

Thanks a lot

@cleanplanet wants to see the Date of the action made. Then please try to think about it ... and we must show where this collect of trash go... and you know where ? In a public bin ...

You have got a 100% upvote because you really new on our movement.
As i said to you ... we are vigilant for the rules because.....

Well i send you 100 CLEAN TOKEN too ! Congratulations !!!!!

Thank for what you do !
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

Yes I know the rules, but it was a very spontaneous decision to come here, no pen with me to write the date and I received this mesh bag to collect trash. I can‘t throw this into a public bin, so I just emptied it in a bin with a tiny whole. Is it enough when I just make a picture of my mesh bag in front of the bin??? As I need both hands to empty my reusable bag 😅

Yes sure it is ok a picture in front of the bin ....
An idea .... great innovation... write the date on the ground with a part of wood 😂😂😂😂

See you !
@cleanplanet @yann0975

Good idea ☺️ I will do this from now on always, as I don‘t like to spend extra paper just for a date #zerowaste 😉 what when I bring the trash home, separate it and recycle the recycable things? Like the glas bottle? This and others like cans and plastic bottles should not be thrown into a public bin all together...

Show us ... and it will be marvellous!!!!
Other users will do the same .... who knows !
Many countries does'nt separate then we can't make it an obligation... but those who can .... go go go !
🌍🌎🌏