You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Planet | The Revolution Comes From Evolution (part.2)

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Although I am not active for contributing in clean planet and just be delegator. I just want to write my opinion here, that you do best team. We don't need Ned to make SMT will release, we have steemengine. Now march has passed and there is no clarity about SMT, many people laugh about SMT that has never been realized and always compares it with EOS. I always say that steem and steemit are different, STEEM is bigger than steemit itself. GREAT work team, I'll increased the amount of my delegates to clean planet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear !
These words are so happyness for us !
We try to do our best ... to built hard bases for @cleanplanet
See you soon
@yann0975 @cleanplanet