Monday clean planet walk | CLEANING FROM COLLEGE

in #cleanplanetlast year

Today is 3-4-23. Today I had exam in college and I went to give exam in college. After that I wrote my paper completely and went out into the field. So I saw that all over the field there was garbage and dirt spread. So I put my office aside and collected all the garbage from the field and filled it in a bag. After that I also collected the small garbage around it and burnt it. And threw the garbage I had filled in the bag into a dustbin. And then I prepared an instruction sheet and hung it on the walls of the college.

On that instruction sheet I wrote that no one should litter or spread dirt here. After that I came home and removed the small amount of garbage and dirt that was around my house. And then I made a decision that from now on I will keep every area around me clean and not allow dirt to happen. And I I advised everyone in my house that from now we all have to keep our house and outside our house clean. So we can benefit a lot. And we can avoid many diseases and make our body healthy.

check and verify @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture

Sort:  

Even though you have college exams going on, it's a great job if you try to keep our planet clean and inform your household members about cleanliness as well.

Congratulations @faiz1971! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!