You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: We protect what we love 🤟🌎❤️

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Duuuuuuuuuude we are thinking at the same time even when we are not directly talking, incredible!

I already had plans to make signs warning people to not leave trash on our local forest, not I know what I'll do on Saturday. Let's just hope that it doesn't rain.

Great, great, great article! I hear from sailors all the time about the floating garbage islands, it's serious.

Sort:  

Hehe indeed really incredible! 😃 You see what Steemit can do with people 🤣
You already had a preview of my Vlog, but is online now. Thanks for the cheerup on it!

Great idea about creating those signs. Here we have those signs already everywhere but people don't see them I assume when I check the litter everywhere around the garbage bins.

The floating plastic in the oceans is really a huge problem and let's hope this invention works and we can make the world a better place!

Hopefully my friend! We are already starting a trend on Steemit

Always nice to start things. Hopefully the wave gets bigger and bigger 🌊 so more people can surf this ride 🏄