Today's cleanplanet activit 15/11/2023

in #cleanplanet6 months ago

Today is 15/11/2023. I woke up early this morning. Got up and got fresh. Worshiped God. Then I made tea breakfast. After tea breakfast did housework. Today is the festival of Bhaibij. Today sister cooks dinner at her home and calls brother. This is a very holy festival. My sister called all my brother. All different types of dishes were prepared. I ate my fill today. Then we went to the guest house. Foi had to go to see us as he was ill. We walked there and sat there for a while. Then while walking home, I saw plastic waste lying in a field.

There was a lot of waste at one place. I looked around and there was a society nearby. I thought that the people living there must have thrown garbage there. But this was true. If there is garbage in the vicinity of the society, there is more pollution and it harms the health of the people.

We should not spread dirt in our neighborhood. But all people throw garbage there and pollute the environment. There is more pollution due to more amount of waste. I went there and cleaned as much as I could. He filled the garbage lying there in a plastic bag and threw it in the garbage bucket after coming home. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  
Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nishabariya.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more