Today's cleanplanet activit 18/11/2023

in #cleanplanet6 months ago

Today is 18/11/2023. I woke up early this morning. Guests had come to my house and we had to drop them at the bus station. Today I didn't like to get up in the morning because we were tired because we went for a walk yesterday. I had very sore feet this morning. 1800 steps climbed yesterday. Got up early this morning and went to the bus station. Went there and waited for the bus. When the bus came, we people sat them down and came back home. I then got fresh. Had tea and breakfast.

Then did the housework. Made lunch for lunch. Then I had dinner while watching a movie. I came out of the house after watching the movie till late. Everyone was sitting there so I sat there. All sat and talked. In the evening we all went to the ground to play cricket. There was a great place to play.

There was open ground on all sides. We guys went there to play. But there was a lot of garbage. That waste can harm the health of all of us. It also harms the environment. So I thought of going there and cleaning and then there would be a clean place to play. By doing this no one was harmed. I went there and filled all the garbage in a plastic bag and came home and threw it in the garbage bucket. Then we guys went there to play. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  
Loading...