Today's cleanplanet activit 20/11/2023

in #cleanplanet5 months ago

Today is 20/11/2023. Today is Monday. Today I woke up early in the morning and got fresh. I didn't have tea breakfast today because I was fasting today. I did not eat anything today as I was fasting. Then I did some housework and after finishing work I went to the opposite house. A small child used to go there and play. I like little children very much. Stayed there till late. Then I helped my sister to make roti. I like to help everyone. Then I sat down to watch TV. I watch movies when I am at home. I love watching movies. After finishing a movie I came home to fill water. The water came late and no one was home. Then rested for a while. Then late all my friends came to my house. They all had to go to play. I also got ready to play with them. We guys went to our nearest field side. But there were all the boys playing.

The field was not empty. So we sat there under a neem tree and talked. Everyone else also comes to sit there. Mostly only big people sit there but today we sat there. Garbage was lying near where we sat. There were also spices like padika, tea cups, plastic etc. People eat pan masala and leave it there and spread dirt. Pan masala people do their own harm. Pan masala harms the human body.

His health is not healthy. Many illnesses increase the likelihood of major illnesses. Human life expectancy also decreases. Thus waste harms human beings. So we should not litter anywhere. I was also there and saw that rubbish. I filled the garbage lying there in a bag and threw it in the garbage bucket after coming home. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  
Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nishabariya.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more