Today's cleanplanet activit 21/11/2023

in #cleanplanet5 months ago

Today is 21/11/2023. Got up fresh in the morning. Then had tea and breakfast. Today I made dhokla for breakfast. I love Dhokla very much. I ate a lot in the morning. Then I made lunch. Then I went to pay my full electricity bill. When she came home from there, guests were there. I followed everyone. Then I got a call from my friend so we talked. She came to take me home with Activa. I got ready and left. We both went to her house to pick up our other friend. Then we went to the garden with three friends Activa.

There sat on the hitch. After walking around the whole garden, we people went to eat after drinking water. Then I came home. Came home and rested for a while. Then I went to my nearest area for my daily cleaning. After going there, there was a lot of plastic waste. Plastic glasses were also lying there. There are new houses all around. Garbage was lying nearby. Laborers were also working there.

His children were also there. We know that waste causes a lot of damage to the environment. Due to this the atmosphere changes. Thus many changes are seen. Plastic harms human health. So we should keep the area near us clean so that the rate of disease does not increase. I went there and put all the garbage in a plastic bag. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  

Please you never show me where the bags of trash go after your personal bin
Show me please

@cleanplanet

I put the waste in the Dustbin.

Please show me where go the trash after behind your house

Loading...