Today's cleanplanet activit 22/11/2023

in #cleanplanet5 months ago

Today is 22/11/2023. I woke up early this morning. Today I had to leave early to go to the hospital. Had tea breakfast. Then it was ready. After getting ready, I walked to the bus station. Went there and waited for the bus. When the bus came, we reached the hospital by sitting in the bus. Went there and sat down. Our number came so the doctor joined. After getting the check done, we went to my friend's house from there. Food was prepared there so they came down there. Came back home by bus. Then came home and rested for a while. After resting I sat outside for a while. Garbage was found lying near our house. There was work going on so there was a lot of waste.

If the garbage is close to our house, the dirt spreads, which also increases the incidence of disease. Human health becomes weak. Garbage causes environmental pollution. Then the atmosphere changes because of it. Thus, garbage is very harmful to our health. If we keep clean, we will stay healthy.

I don't think it is good for me to have garbage near my house and cause disease to spread in my house and it is also not good for people living nearby to be harmed. I went there and filled all the garbage in a bag and came home and put it in the garbage bucket. I throw all this garbage into the cart that comes home to pick it up. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  
Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nishabariya.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more