Today's cleanplanet activit 9/11/2023

in #cleanplanet6 months ago

Today is 9/11/2023. Woke up early this morning. Got up and got fresh. The festival has started from today. I went to the hospital yesterday. Stayed there all day. I came home in the evening. Came fresh. Hi was tired from traveling. I did not do any work when I came home. It is a school holiday from today. Vacation is over. Now I have to stay at home all day. Today after finishing my housework I went to my neighborhood for my daily cleaning. The atmosphere there was very beautiful.

There was like a field. A lush green environment is seen all around. It feels so good to go and sit there. The air there is also clean but the plastic littered there pollutes the environment. Plastic waste was mostly found lying there. Plastics harm the soil. Plastic reduces soil fertility. There is also a change in the climate there.

Increased production causes a lot of damage to the human body. We should take measures to reduce production. Environmental pollution caused by plastic should be prevented. Humans have to suffer a lot due to garbage. It is humans who spread waste and harm their own health. I went there and put all the garbage in a bag. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  

SUPER !!!

How to burn? -> join DISCORD SERVER at https://discord.gg/9bCxNq4ZBA

***

  • You will earn HIVE AND HBD soon

logo_social.png
@cleanplanet

ADVERT
Keep your Voting Power between 85% and 99.9%

general message

I will take care from now on

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nishabariya.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice one with cleaning the environment.