Today's cleanplanet activity 1/06/2023

in #cleanplanet11 months ago

Today is 1/06/2023. New month has started from today. Today I woke up early in the morning and got fresh. I didn't go to class today. In the morning I settled for work. Then I sat in a bus and went to another village. I had Gram Panchayat work. Reached there early in the morning. Went there and stood in line. Bow was laying a big line. I stood in line for two hours. It was too sunny. In the morning I just had breakfast. It was afternoon there.


The work is not worth it. I got tired standing there in the line. My work was over by noon. I was also very hungry. Then we went to a friend's birthday party. From there, he also went to the bus station to board the bus. She was very tired waiting for the bus. Then the late bus came. They came to our village by bus.

Then we guys went to the market. My friend had to get clothes. So I went with her. Went around in the buzzer. Then went to a shop and bought clothes. Then we guys went for breakfast while walking. Went home after breakfast. While coming home saw garbage lying at a place. We know that garbage causes pollution and spread disease. I went there and put all the garbage in a bag. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

Sort:  

Please make sure you follow cleanplanet curation trail to grow up together at this link

https://hive.vote/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=cleanplanet

This is not correct link I can't find follow option please share correct link again sir. thanx

Hello
well sorry !
go to http://hive.vote and connect your account

just go on curation trail
find cleanplanet curation trail and follow

With this... you will participate a each cleanplanet upvote to get curation reward