Today's cleanplanet activity 22/07/2023

in #cleanplanet10 months ago

Today is 22/07/2023. Today is Saturday. Today is considered auspicious. Today was Saturday so I woke up early. Had to go to school this morning. There is a morning school on Saturdays. I went to school in the morning. Went to school in the morning and made the children pray. I love going to school in the morning. Today a teacher got a new car so he gave everyone a party. Arranged masala dosa for all the teachers. All the teachers sat together and ate dosa.

We all had a lot of fun. Then school is dismissed at noon. It started raining at the time of release. The rain was light and I also took an umbrella. I walked home with an umbrella. Come home and freshen up and have dinner. The land rested for a while. I woke up after resting.

Wake up and drink tea. Then I went to my nearest area for my daily cleaning. Went there and saw a lot of garbage. There was also dirty water and there was plastic in it. We know that plastic causes a lot of damage. So I put the garbage in a bag so that no one gets hurt. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....