FRIDAY CLEAN PLANET WALK-CLEANING AROUND GRAVEYARD

in #cleanyourcitylast year

Today is 7-4-23. Today was a public holiday in my college. So I went to work today as I work as an accountant and I was tired after working all day. And then now the month of Ramadan is going on so I was also fasting. Today I settled most of my work in the whole day because from tomorrow I have exam in college as usual so I won't be able to give time to my work as I have to go to college. After that I went to Krabstan around 5:00 pm which is a work of merit for us. And when I went near the graveyard, I saw a lot of garbage around the graveyard. Then as I finished my work and started to go again, my eyes fell on the dirt there.

So I took it with me to my shop The visitor had brought along a worker so I cleaned all the garbage around the graveyard with his help. And I said that no one else is responsible for this but ourselves. So I decided that from now on every Friday I will come here to the cemetery and do whatever I can. Then I wrote on a big paper in big letters that no one should throw garbage here and I put it on the wall Chipped. And then I left to go home.

check and verify @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture

Sort:  

You have done a very good job by going to the treasury and cleaning.