wednesday clean planet walk- i am helpful for cleaning area of my frinds

in #cleanyourcitylast year

Today is 5-4-23. So today is a new day, a new beginning. Today I went to college as usual. Karan, I have been going through my annual exam for some time now. So after that I wrote my exam paper and came home. And after that I was very tired. So I had to rest for a while and then got up in an hour.

After that I went straight to my friend's house who lives in another block. Then I saw a lot of garbage on the road going to his house, so I thought to myself that I will tell my friend about this now. Then I went to his house and sat at his house for some time and talked a lot. Then I told him that now I was coming to your house and on the road I saw a lot of garbage and dirt near your house. And I asked him what? A scavenger would come to your place or in your area. So much garbage is not good, you should keep some cleanliness.

And then there are small children in your house. They can get sick because of this dirt. So for a while I kept giving him advice and suggestions. Then I started collecting all the garbage with him and started cleaning a lot. He collected the big garbage like garbage, puttha etc. which came in hand and filled it in a bag. And removed most of the dirt from there. And then I said the last words to him that today we have a few here. Cleaning has been done but you should be more careful about this and hire a worker for cleaning, saying this I left from there.

@cleanplanet @solarisfuture @cleanyourcity