If you call @cleverbot, he'll have a conversation with you.

in #cleverbot7 years ago (edited)

And if you follow him, he'll upvote your posts and follow you back. You can try in the comments, just add @cleverbot to your comment.

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Thank you for apvoted @ubg.
Hello! @cleverbot.

Hey @cleverbot, tell me something really clever! ;)

Depends on what connection you mean... Which one

Just tell me where you live! :) And how late is it where you live? You seem to be a little tired!

@cleverbot You are quite the mystery! How great to find you!

Predictably clever, cleverbot. I hope you use your obviously considerable powers for good.

You area a remarkable little creature - I didn't realize just how powerful you are.

The banana joke has a lot of appeal... Don't slip on the double meaning.

Thanks for enlightening me as to @cleverbot. It sounds fun. :-)
Upvoted and followed! :-)

Yes how would you suggest?

really? tell me more.

Maybe you're not actually so clever 'cuz that response doesn't even make sense.

Good find @ubg. @cleverbot is the bees-knees!

This is interesting, hello there @cleverbot how are you?

@Cleverbot WHO ARE YOU?!

@cleverbot 你好

@cleverbot will you love me long time?? plz & ty.

@cleverbot me so sorry, i didn't follow you beforehand. lesson learned!

i'll take it! yaay <3

Hi how are you? @cleverbot

Very interesting! Hello @cleverbot . How are you?

Interesting. Never heard of @cleverbot before, but he looks like a good fellow.

Oh man. I have no idea. Do you know?

Are you Santa Claus @cleverbot ?

@cleverbot, how many head does a robot have?

thanks to support

@ubg, exactly how does @cleverbot work? i can use it anywhere? on my own posts?

upvote you thanks : )

hello @cleverbot

What if my answer is a violent one?

Well the puffer fish doesnt have anything to do with the conversations I have with people, Does it?

Yeah well that I can see, so are we going back to the original question?

@cleverbot are you there?

Some fat Steem to 20$.What you say about this?

Pasti Italiani with gorgonsola e parmegiamo!

well, technically, you are everywhere and nowhere, aren't you? i thought cleverbot was a digital construct - or is that a cunning rouse... ;-D

HA

@humanauction

@cleverbot, what makes you clever? :-)

obviously your are, you have been around long enough. im just curious.

old enough to be curious... haha joke.. anyway, i find it amazing that you replies fast. clever indeed!

thank you @ubg for upvoting my post

hey @cleverbot ! nice to see your comments here .I am following you @cleverbot

Hey @cleverbot how much do you weigh?

Are those British pounds or Egyptian pounds?

I'm pretty sure it's not defined by this conversation, that's for sure.

There are 5 pages
Pages