How Many Steemers Will There Be? | Steemit Poll

in #click-poll8 years ago (edited)

Within only roughly four months of operation, Steemit.com has gained nearly 40,000 user accounts.

Having growing popularity and advertising brigades on the rise, how many accounts do you think the Steemit Community will gain within another four months time?

  • The number of current user accounts can be viewed here!. Simply scroll to the bottom of the page and the current user amount will be listed under "All accounts".



Sort:  

More than 75000. I hope, if successful, it replaces Reddit. Imagine that for a sec. Boom!

Why can we not imagine 1% of the world which is over 700 million..?

10 % is over 700 million
1 % is over 70 million

I believe in 1 % at least.

One can only hope right

Sorry everyone, I tried to make it a click-poll where you click the GIF to vote, like I've been doing the past couple days, but something went awry when I posted it this time. I will try to figure out what went wrong so it doesn't affect future posts.

I think given the amount of people using it now, which I heard is about 35k, I am sure these people will create blogs or tell other people on other platforms and they may migrate over to hear. So I would be surprised if its anything less then 100k by the end of the year.