Click Blockchain | Focused on Blockchain Technology Education

in #clickblockchain4 years ago

The Blockchain is a technology that is being implemented for more than a decade and has had different challenges for its adoption, being one of the most relevant the lack of experience and education of the Blockchain user; there is confusion in the use of the terminologies and ignorance in the wide applications of the Blockchain.

This is a reality that unfortunately affects all projects waiting for adoption, it can be easier for beta and alpha users and even in them you can notice the uncertainty sometimes. According to my experience and the analyses I have made, when knowledge is found in a holistic and pragmatic way it is easier to assimilate and understand.

The applications of the Blockchain technology in some Latin American countries show that it is being a solution mechanism, but even so its significant adoption has not been achieved in spite of all the value it brings in different areas.

"We want to connect users with the easiest solutions in the Blockchain market, that can expand their focus in this area and feel it as part of the real solutions of life".
Click Blockchain

I trust the Blockchain solutions to improve the current lifestyle, everything has changed and will continue to change, there are more and more blockchain solutions, but there is a very wide gap between the facilities offered and the adoption of these facilities. I live in a country where I see this reality frequently, that has been one of the reasons why I am creating this educational project.

I want to thank all the people who have written to me and are interested in working together. Thank you very much for believing in this idea.

If you missed the previous post, I invite you to read it in the following link.

Click Blockchain at this moment is in the process of brainstorming and I thought, why not ask your opinion? It would be great to know what you think about this big issue. As I told you I have captured many ideas, in fact they are different. Feel free to express your opinion.
I will be grateful to read your comments.



Sam Giset

Entrepreneur in Blockchain | Studying digital business and new technologies

Twitter

Image by Pixabay