Click Blockchain | Focused on the adoption of Blockchain technology through education

in #clickblockchain4 years ago (edited)

Blockchain 1.png

I have noticed the dilemma of learning in the Blockchain world, many people in Latin American countries would like to learn about cryptocurrencies and Blockchain and take the first step, but there comes a point where they don't know where to go generating frustrations. I would love for people to expand their focus in this area and consider it as part of the real solutions in life, I have many weeks with this idea in mind because I see the need every day.

But how to contribute to the solution of the problem?
  1. A space to learn and explore the blockchain world
  2. A program to make known the Blockchain technology and its use in daily life
  3. A program to accelerate the adoption process of the Blockchain
  4. The space where you will get information and trends about the Blockchain
  5. A space for learning from the Blockchain world
  6. Another...


The market of people interested in learning about Blockchain can grow every day, I see with concern the experiences that interested users can perceive when they do not find a space that guides them in a methodological way. It's also true that in the adoption of technology at this time we are in a kind of valley, that is to say that a greater impulse and improvement in what we are doing is required.

If you are a crypto enthusiast, if you own a project, whatever your role; How do you think an educational project could help citizens broaden their focus on the Blockchain and consider it as part of life's real solutions?

I live in Venezuela and for me the Blockchain solutions are palpable, as well as the need to bring the information about the Blockchain in a more holistic and pragmatic way to generate a greater adoption.

Click Blockchain at this moment is in the process of brainstorming and I thought, why not ask your opinion? It would be good to know what you think about this big issue. As I told you I have captured many ideas, in fact they are different. Feel free to express your opinion.

I will be grateful to read your comments.


Sam Giset

Entrepreneur in Blockchain | Studying digital business and new technologies

Twitter





Image by Pixabay

Sort:  

How would you respond to those who have never used cryptocurrencies and do not dare to use them?

I'm just curious, because I've seen a lot of this people like that. Some are still very skeptical and trust these old banks and social medias ... so what can be your advice?

Hi @foxkoit, thank you for commenting. 💡

People are encouraged to use cryptocurrencies when they need to cover some need, that is to say, to solve a problem with the use of crypto currencies. When a problem is not recognized, the solution is not sought.

Exposing the benefits of the Blockchain system including cryptocurrencies is a challenge. If you are a person with good results you can influence and guide some people in your environment.

I can't argue here, I totally agree with what you say.

I try make soon even more stronger photography on my pages so I can be more influence and guide some people to come in crypto currencies when they use photography. That's the only answer I can give.
Sorry what my weak English :)