Clif High's live reaction interview to Populous's PPT secret sauce its BIGGER THEN VERITASEUM!

in #clif7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Thanks for the inside informations about PPT and its future outlook.

It's always a pleasure listen to smart and well educated people like you and Clif are!

I wanted to get into the Populous-ICO but it was already sold out.

I would really appreciate if you could tell me on which Exchanges PPT will be traded, because I'm looking for a coin to hold long term, because I don't like daytrading at all.

The feature to lock up the coins over one year by receiving a 50% return in FIAT sounds also quite well!

Looking forward for your answer...

https://etherdelta.github.io/#PPT-ETH

I will be posting a tutorial later today on how to use this exchange to buy PPT.

Thnx for the response!

Etherdelta is a very useful decentralized Exchange I like to use a lot, because no cheating middle man, everything just traded per contract!

Deposits and withdrawals are cleared much faster than on other Xchanges, only the volume is a bit low.

There has been a tutorial "How to buy Veritaseum", a very good one.

Cheers!

Here's the tutorial I mentioned!

Sunny Day!

Populous is going to be yuuuuuuuge.