Sort:  

I'm sorry for that.

I saw jsnip4 has been summarizing your works.

And I saw you promote jsnip4.

So I decided to summarize some parts of your report.
Because I was greedy to make Koreans get rid of indifference to virtual currency and not miss the opportunities and I also wanted to make more Koreans be interested in your works. So I wanted to be like jsnip4.

I did this works stupidly without asking you and assuming that you would like my works like jsnip4 who summarizing your works.

I'll stop summarizing your works. I'm really sorry for that.

clif_high clif tweeted @ 05 Mar 2017 - 17:41 UTC

Ack! i'm with @bixweir1, i check @RealistNews every day! youtube.com/watch?v=PJOJLZ…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

jsnip4 and Clif High are friends - they have mutual permission from each other.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment