You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17년 5월 Clif High Wealth Report, bare naked Wealth, Summary

in #clifhigh7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry for that.

I saw jsnip4 has been summarizing clif's works.


And I saw he promotes jsnip4.

So I decided to summarize some parts of clif's report. Because I was greedy to make Koreans get rid of indifference to virtual currency and not miss the opportunities and I also wanted to make more Koreans be interested in clifHigh's works. So I wanted to be like jsnip4.

I did these works stupidly without asking him and assuming that he would like my works like jsnip4 who summarizing clifHigh's works.

I'll stop summarizing his works. I'm really sorry for that.

Sort:  

clif_high clif tweeted @ 05 Mar 2017 - 17:41 UTC

Ack! i'm with @bixweir1, i check @RealistNews every day! youtube.com/watch?v=PJOJLZ…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.