Sort: Β 

Great video my friend!

Upvoted and resteemed :)

Lol..thanks man, I just like to make people laugh. Hope it worked.

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rtdcs! For more information, click here!

@broncnutz... Funny, but a lil harsh
That's my boy, Odell. Funny, but a lil harsh
He's gonna catch wind of this steem vid and give you payback on Oct 15!!

Well we will just see about that. This no fly zone in Denver is no joke. Julio Jones couldn't even do anything against it. Hopefully 58 don't break your frail lil quarterbacks face mask.

I'm so glad your coming out for the game dude. Your haven't been out here for a minute

It's gonna be fun. I'm looking forward to having Andrea out there too. Gators play Texas A&M on the Saturday the 14th. We have to find a place to watch that. Also, I'd like to show Andrea The Garden of the Gods.

Beckham, Marshall, Shepard, and I can't wait to see Evan Engram play. I know it's only on paper, but if the Giants can run they can be dangerous.

All New Yorkers are liars.

The New York Giants are a wretched hive of scum and villainy. I'm a huge Peyton Manning fan, but I am no fan of his father and the stunt he pulled with Li'l Eli on San Diego. Eli might have some skill, but he's got absolutely No Class!.......just like every other New Yorker!!

amazing

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Look y'all lololololo another bold face liar! LMAO @nulls commented this video was "Amazing" only one second after I posted it.......but it's a six minute video. LIAR! No upvote for you! Actually I am gonna upvote you so it stays right at the top of the comments where you will be EXPOSED.....just like my song in the video. Ain't nothin free son.......

ah lolo :)

I'm just bustin your balls @nulls

sure :)

Dude, sick jersey!!!

Thanks brother,

U make it yourself or buy it? Same jersey your wearing in other pics that says Broncnutz on the back? You must get tons of comments when you wear it!

I made em all myself. Wait till you see the jacket I made....you will see it in videos during the season. It has a real hall of fame patch on it. It's sick.

Ha Ha Ha.....LOL.....☻ ... Very funny sir @broncnutz..... This is also very funny ( @nulls commented this video was "Amazing" only one second after I posted it.......but it's a six minute video. LIAR! )......☻☻☻

Lol thank you.....I just enjoy being a lil clown

It is a great work to make people happy and feel them lol..... Sir here is something I wrote about you and some other steemian....please check this Click Here

Thanks man, happy to help people who help me.

Reptillary Shillton

Not a matter of the name that should be questioned in the video ..., but what has been given by those who use the name to the community ... do ... if not then follow the article @broncnutz here.

'What Happened?'
She has done so much wrong and lied so much can't believe she wrote a book pondering what impeded her success.
Great Video @broncnutz

@broncnutz,
I am really fed up by "Hillary's dramas" as well :D

Haha...funny for her :)

Clinton always lie.

Upvoted! Hillary for Prison!

Drawn and quartered?

denver is great city,

Would've expected roofers to make some decent living over there tho, this surprises me!
I imagine everything else there is kind of expensive since everyone moved there over the weed? People want to legally smoke up lol

Well one guy on the crew is the main guy. We pay him but, he owns the trucks, trailer,tools,insurance.......the rest of the guys in the crews work for him. They get scraps.

yeh true eh,

Around here its about the same thing, really. bare mininum pays unless you are well-experienced or the owners lol

nice wine collection :)

Lol....it's only for looks. I hardly drink any of those bottles. There are about 40 of them up there on the wall.

LOLOL Beckhams a crazy...You seen the man talking to nets

Lol! Clinton means lie :)

he value of achievement lies in the achieving." - Albert Einstein

XD

Great Video mate! didn't know that Mrs: Hillary was such a liar and Mr. clinton is telling the truth he just he didn't look for the mouth, the mouth came to him lol, Odell should go to the CFL to see if he is gonna get paid that much! keep it up bro you have something in here, like the way you express!

What happened?!?!

haha I bet she's still dreaming it every night about her being a president :D

Lies Lies Lies everywhere hahah