BREAKING: CLINTON FOUNDATION INDICTMENTS LINKED TO WEAPONS DEALS AFTER NEW PROBE FINISHED

in #clinton6 years ago

My name is H. A. Goodman and I'm an author, columnist and journalist. Check out my latest YouTube segment!! Subscribe and join the discussion!

Sort:  

@HAGoodman glad you finally here. You got to get Assange here. Anything I can do to help you get Julian Assange here let me know!!

Here is a video my band did hoping to get it back together thanks to steem.

Oddly, there have been no indictments.

Oh, that pesky rule of law.

Yes, let me know if Clinton's laptop with classified emails was shipped to you. They shipped a laptop in the mail prior to retroactive classification of Top Secret emails: https://www.thedailybeast.com/hillary-clintons-team-lost-a-laptop-full-of-her-emails-in-the-actual-mail

Yawn. Like I said, no indictment.

FBI and DOJ didn't renew the email and Foundation probes for their health. Crimes were committed. Indictments imminent. Unlike Trump Russia, Clinton actually committed crimes, with intent, and evidence.

Uh huh.

Call it a guess but there will be more indictments issued for Trumpians before any are issued for someone named Clinton.

Good to see you on steemit man. Keep up the good work

Finally we're going to get an honest perspective. Welcome HA. You should really think about posting you're videos to https://d.tube/. Youtube's about to censor the fuck up and a lot of youtubers seem to be seeing their videos getting demonetized left and right. I started uploading my videos to dtube and I ain't worried about any advertisers :


Thank you!!

Thanks HA for going full 'steem' ahead on informing everyone on the forthcoming Clinton indictments.

What up HA your the last legit journalist except for your click bait. I'm waiting for the day when there is real indictments and thatis the cover photo on your video, a picture of the indictment of Clinton.

HA Your channel has more clout than TYT. In my opinion they are done but also were they really real to begin with? Its hard for me to watch Cenk whatever his name is just a few years ago he was a conservative then he's a liberal. Then during the election there is the alex jones incident looking fake as hell. Staged or not staged I lost all respect for him and jimmy whatever his name is besides his really creepy comments all the time. And that girl on tyt forget her name but she fat shamed alex which i think is funny but totally hypocritical from a made member of the social justice warriors. Yeah so TYT is a bunch of mainstream media gatekeepers that no one should ever watch. HA Goodman never said to vote for an oligarch he kept his integrity. Elections are rigged always have been we are wage slaves there is no we the people we are slaves and they are our rulers.

Finally, H. A.!!!!! AWESOME TO HAVE YOU HERE!!! I follow you on Youtube and often wished I could donate to your channel but I don't like using my credit card online, so I just cheered you on from the distance. Now, even if it's just cents, I can upvote your posts. Remember... One Steem is no at $5 usd... not too shabby. Anyway, WELCOME!!