Washington’s Family Values

in #clinton6 years ago (edited)

Some men with power and prestige in their lives whether CEO or Politician find pleasure in sexual conquests as much as their desire to govern or rule.
From the Kennedy brothers to King to Clinton to Trump and all those in between.
I really don’t care whom they are banging as long as they are adult and willing.

I do care however if they are accused of rape.
Which I tend to believe Clinton and Trump are guilty of. If it’s guilt by association both are buds of that fucking scumbag Epstein. Remember birds of a feather flock together. The past history of both men shadows them.

What sickens me the most is when they portray the lie.
The lie of fidelity.
The conservatives that preach from the pulpit of deceit are the same Evangelicals that embrace Trump.

Bill Clinton and his wife disgust me.
As well as the Kennedy brothers. Remember JFK gave Jackie the sift.
But honestly I could care less. Just don’t act like your for family morality.

I’m sure Trump and Clinton could discuss which STD they had all night long and who gave it to them and who they gave it to.
I guess my op/ed or whatever you would call this
Is this, I don’t care who you are fucking just don’t fuck us.
My father from the greatest generation said to me “If these pricks are cheating on their wives what would you expect? They will cheat on the people too”.
Unfortunately
Maybe he is right.

Sort:  

Congratulations @roeroey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roeroey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!