You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Over Hillary Fans

in #clintoncrime6 years ago

Just watch the video then explain to me the child being tortured, the child responding to "John", then "Skippy" ( article explaining his nickname https://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/11/25/john-podesta-talks-about_n_146272.html ), then the undeniable voice of John D. Podesta. Watch it, and then explain to me. Otherwise, it is real. You can go now, sheepy.

Sort:  

I saw it a long time ago. It's fake. You've been duped. Tick Tock.

Your stupid ass Russia Gate corporate media conjuring is fake and it has you locked in like a drone. Your avatar is so suiting.... I want to laugh cause this is so depressing. Children are suffering and you're worried about Russia... You are sad as fuck, to be perfectly honest with you...

My stupid ass passed you in Steemit influence just by saying hello with my first post so consider......

You're concerned with all the right things. I already understood you're confused and delusional but you can add petty to the list as well.........

Oh wow, an article that uses the article you linked 3 comments earlier as a source. Thank you so much...

Look, I'm just easing you into reality. You should be thanking me.

Check out these hot pics of your buddies hanging out and partying :)