A Beautiful life with friend like čousins

Today i am introducing my osome and coolest cousin. Who person's though make my life beautiful and gorgeous.
gqxdksguux.jpg
Hyy steemers,
Today i am introducing my osome and coolest cousin. Who person's though make my life beautiful and gorgeous.
I have many cousin sisters and brothers. Though I like all of them very much, my favourite is Yash. Do you know why? I like him very much because he is very naughty and funny. And also because he has the same birth date as mine!
Let me tell you something more about him. He is ten years old and has big mischievous eyes and curly brown hair. His favourite food is masala data and he loves to cat ice-creams. He runs very fast and always wins lots of medals for his school. He is the captain of his school athletics team, lie also loves to read books, watch movies and play video games.
Yash stays in Bangalore and visits us in the summer holidays every year. When he visited us last year, we had a lot of lint by joining a swimming camp and taking guitar lessons together. I am very excited because my mother has promised that Yash and I can celebrate our birthday this year by throwing one big party for all our friends.